Latest News / Nuacht is deanaí

Fáilte to the new team page for the 2009 cailíní

 

Training Schedule

  • Tuesdays from 18:15 to 19:15 at St Pauls
  • Saturday from 11:45 to 13:00 at St Pauls

 

Date Day Code Start Time End Time
29-05-2018 Tuesday Camogie 18:15 19:15
02-06-2018 Saturday Camogie + Football 11:45 13:00
03-06-2018 Sunday No Match    
05-06-2018 Tuesday Football 18:15 19:15
09-06-2018 Saturday Camogie + Football 11:45 13:00
10-06-2018 Sunday GoGame
Football
tbc tbc
12-06-2018 Tuesday Camogie 18:15 19:15
16-06-2018 Saturday Camogie + Football 11:45 13:00
17-06-2018 Sunday Go Game
Camogie
tbc tbc
19-06-2018 Tuesday Football 18:15 19:15
23-06-2018 Saturday Camogie+Football 11:45 13:00
24-06-2018 Sunday TBC    
26-06-2018 Tuesday Camogie 18:15 19:15
30-06-2018 Saturday Camogie+Football 11:45 13:00


 

 



 

 

Provisional Fixtures

Date Time Code Home Team Away Team Time
March          
18/03/2018   St Patricks Weekend      
25/03/2018 10:00 Football Clontarf A Na Fianna A TBC  
April          
01/04/2018   Easter Sunday      
08/04/2018 10:00 Camogie      
15/04/2018 10:00 Football St Finians (S) Clontarf A TBC    
22/04/2018 10:00 Camogie      
29/04/2018 10:00 Football Clontarf A Castleknock A TBC    
May          
06/05/2018   May Bank Holiday      
13/05/2018 10:00 Camogie      
20/05/2018 10:00 Football Naomh Mearnog Clontarf A TBC     
27/05/2018 10:00 Camogie      
June          
03/06/2018   June Bank Holiday      
10/06/2018 10:00 Football Clontarf A Skerries Harps TBC 
17/06/2018 10:00 Camogie      
24/06/2018 10:00 Football      

U9 Mentors 2018

Brian O'Callaghan  
Darren Meikle  
Eoghan Hannigan 087 997 8191 
Paul Mac Dermott  
Maria Murphy (Sheerin)  
Fiona Gilligan  
Martin Browne  
Eoin Hanratty  
Neasa ni Aileagain  
Redmond O’Leary 087 687 6683
Peter Kenny 086 822 3242

 

Sponsor / Urraitheoir

Action Gallery

Team Gallery

Gallery Admin

All Albums » 2009 Girls Action Gallery Search Tags