CLG Chluain Tarbh / Clontarf GAA Club Contacts 2016 - Update November 23rd

Role Surname Firstname MobileNum Email
CLUB EXECUTIVE / FEIDHMIÚCHÁIN      
Chairman Nolan Donal 086-8197655 donal.nolan@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Mc Ginn Stephen 087-9864611 stemcginn@gmail.com
Treasurer McCabe Tom 087-2264732 warmac3@gmail.com
Secretary O'Mahony Tim 087-2868181 secretary.clontarf.dublin@gaa.ie
Registrar O'Connor Trish 087-9392858 trishcduffy@gmail.com
Games Officer Mangan Oliver 086-8363670 oliver.n.mangan@aib.ie
Facilities Officer Forde Mick 083-4750499 michaelforde.mf@gmail.com
PRO Gallagher Rónán 087-2279579 pro@clontarfgaa.com
Child Welfare Officer Quigley Ann 087-2764642 annquigley29@gmail.com
Ordinary Member Barr Mick 086-8599638 barrm163@gmail.com
ADULT MENTORS / Meantoirí Fásta 2016    
Football - Senior McCaffrey Noel 087-2797597 noel.mccaff@gmail.com
Football - Junior A McCullagh Brian 087-9173131 hmccullagh@eircom.net
Football - Junior B McGinn Stephen 087-9864611 stemcginn@gmail.com
Hurling - Intermediate Kane Dave 087-2727106 dklandscaping@eircom.net
Hurling - Junior  Mc Daid Denis 086-8310843 dmcdaid1@yahoo.ie
Football - Ladies - Senior Cronin Mick 086-2533186 Michael.T.Cronin@aib.ie
Football - Ladies - Juniors Giles John 086-8225665 jgiles@driveriteltd.com​
Football - Boys - Minors McCaffrey Pascal 087-6837581 pascal.mccaffrey@gmail.com
Hurling - Boys - Minors Smyth Brendan 086-1588453 brendan@customfinance.ie
Football - Girls - Minors Cronin Karen 087-6134259 karenfcronin@eircom.net
Additional Key Contacts        
Hurling Officer Wardick Noel 087-6909184 noelwardick@yahoo.com
Football Officer Mc Ginn Stephen 087-9864611 stemcginn@gmail.com
Pitch Coordinator Cronin Mick 086-2533186 michael.t.cronin@aib.ie
Board Delegate Devine Maura 087-9016430 mauradevine1@eircom.net
Games Promotion Officer Behan Stephen 086-4062452 stephen.behan.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
GPO Co-ordinator Costello James 086-2518065 jcostello@labeltech.ie
CCC1 Lead Mentors   2016    
Mentor: Under 9(Born 2007) Murphy Enda 086-8189716 endamurf@gmail.com
Mentor: Under  10 (Born 2006) Creighton Ger 086-8160818 gercreighton@yahoo.co.uk
Mentor: Under  11 (Born 2005) Walsh Patrick 087-2584727 pat@skybc.ie
Mentor: Under  12 (Born 2004) O'Grady Alan 086-8363283 aogrady30@gmail.com
Additional Key Contacts        
Board Delegate Devine Maura 087-9016430 mauradevine1@eircom.net
Board Delegate Magner Seamus 087-6815250 seamus.magner@ilim.com
Referee Delegate Doody Brendan 087-6592201 doodyb@eircom.net
CCC1 Juvenile Secretary McCann David 086-8333768 david.daithimccann@gmail.com
CCC2 Lead Mentors    2016    
Mentor: Under  13 (Hurling) Keegan John 086-8289665 keeganjohn@gmail.com

Mentor: Under  13

(Football)

McCann David 086-8333768 david.daithimccann@gmail.com
Mentor: Under 14 (Hurling & Football) Roddy Damian 087-2938257 damian.roddy@davy.ie
Mentor: Under 15 (Hurling) Higgins Ciaran 087-6543567 higgies@eircom.net
Mentor: Under 15 (Football) McMahon Kieran 086-1791120 mcmahonkierang@gmail.com
Mentor: Under 16 (Football) Doran Ciaran 087-2679155 ciaran.doran@esb.ie
Mentor: Under 16 (Hurling) Nesbitt Thomas 087-2395347 tnesbitt@eircom.net
         
Additional Key Contacts        
Board Delegate Devine Maura 087-9016430 mauradevine1@eircom.net
Board Delegate Magner Seamus 087-6815250 seamus.magner@ilim.com
Referee Delegate Doody Brendan 087-6592201 doodyb@eircom.net
         
LADIES MENTORS / Meantóirí mBan 2016    
Mentor: Under 10 - Girls Morrissey Julie 086-3433643 julie.morrissey01@gmail.com
Mentor: Under 11 - Girls O'Neill David 087-2872115 oneillsathome@eircom.net
Mentor: Under 12 - Girls Ryan Darren 087-6481853 darrenpryan@gmail.com
Mentor: Under 13 - Girls O'Connor Trish 087-9392858 trishcduffy@gmail.com
Mentor: Under 14 - Girls Moran Brían 086-6018433 brian.d.moran@aib.ie
Mentor: Under 15 - Girls Doyle John 086-8161602 john.pk.doyle@gmail.com
Mentor: Under 16- Girls Dodd Ronan 086-2519221 ronandodd177@gmail.com
Mentor: Girls Minors Cronin Karen 087-6134259 karenfcronin@eircom.net
Mentor: Football - Ladies - Senior Cronin Mick 086-2533186 Michael.T.Cronin@aib.ie
Mentor: Football - Ladies - Junior Giles John 086-8225665 jgiles@driveriteltd.com​
Additional Key Contacts        
Ladies Officer / Board Delegate Hoy Kevin    
         
NURSERY MENTORS        
Mentor: Cubs Boys & Girls (Under 5) Born 2011 O'Neill Matt 086-1527725 mattoneill74@gmail.com
Mentor: Junior Boys (Under 6) Born 2010 Mangan Oliver 086-8363670 oliver.n.mangan@aib.ie
Mentor: Inter Boys (Under 7) Born 2009 Giles Padraig 086-8274147 padraig.giles@driveriteair.com
Mentor: Senior Boys (Under 8) Born 2008 Fitzgerald Greg 087-7991233 greg.fitzgerald@awas.com
Mentor: Girls Nursery O'Mahony Anne 087-6402055 aom160@eircom.net
Mentor: Girls Nursery McDermott Paul 086-3805589 paulmacdermott@gmail.com